HCPA

Board Member Roster

 

HMONG COLLEGE PREP ACADEMY DISTRICT 4103-07

BOARD MEMBER ROSTER

Updated October 2017

  

Name Board Position Term Email/Phone
Ms. Crystal Robideau Board Secretary

Teacher Seat A

July 2016 - June 2019 crystal.robideau.@hcpak12.org
Mr. Jason Helgemoe Board Member - Community Seat B July 2015 - June 2018 jason.helgemoe@hcpak12.org
Ms. Maisian Schiung Board Treasurer Parent/Community Seat C July 2016 - June 2019 maisian.schiung@hcpak12.org
Mr. Vue Thaow Board Vice-Chair Parent/Community Seat D July 2016 - June 2019 vue.thaow@hcpak12.org
Dr. Kalc Vang Board Chair Parent/Community Seat E July 2017 - June 2020 kalc.vang@hcpak12.org
Mr. Fue Vue Board Member Parent/Community Seat F July 2017 - July 2020 fue.vue@hcpak12.org
Ms. Christy Yongvang Board Member Parent Seat G July 2015 - June 2018 christy.yonggvang@hcpak12.org

 

Heather Johnson Ross

Bethel University Authorizer -

Authorizer Charter Liaison

N/A

heather-ross@bethel.edu 

651-638-6920

Dr. Christianna Hang

SuperIntendent

(Ex-Officio Member)

N/A

christianna.hang@hcpak12.org

651-290-9949

 

 

 

File View/Download
2017-18 Board Roster Contact Info - Website - 10-2-17 View/Download